Read Lords of Atonement by K.R. Richards Free Online

Ebook Lords of Atonement by K.R. Richards read! Book Title: Lords of Atonement
The size of the: 2.44 MB
Edition: K. R. Richards
Date of issue: September 1st 2014
ISBN: No data
ISBN 13: No data
The author of the book: K.R. Richards
Language: English
Format files: PDF

Read full description of the books Lords of Atonement:

In the Lords of Avalon series finale, the Avalon Society and Department members realize the Leader of the Knights of the Brown Order is someone among them.

Marrek Penaluna, the Earl of St. Erth, secretly contacts a trusted friend and valuable informant in the London underworld to check into the backgrounds of the men he suspects could be the Leader. While waiting for answers, he must protect his beloved wife, Catherine, who is now a Brown Coat target.

Lachlan Douglas, the Earl of Gryfe, has sworn to protect the sister of the man who died saving his life. Lachlan decides she will be the perfect wife for him. However, Lady Wednesday isn’t quite sure of the motivations behind the handsome Scot’s attentions.

Newton “Newt” Lambrick, Lord Alloway, a wealthy Baron, is pursuing Marrek’s sister, Lady Elowen Penaluna. Newt is as determined to win her, as Elowen is to evade him. She is the Healer in the part of Bodmin Moor she calls home and refuses to deviate from her predestined path. Elowen soon realizes that she can’t deny she wants Newt as much as he wants her, still, she will not forsake those who depend upon her.

When they discover the identity of Leader of the Knights of the Brown Order, the Avalon Society and Department members must apprehend him before he can escape. They take the task in hand, knowing that lives will be forever changed.

Lords of Atonement is the finale in the Lords of Avalon Series. Lord of the Abbey, Lords of Honor, Lords of Retribution, and the Avalon series companion Novella, Lord Greyton’s Fall From Grace, are all available on Amazon Kindle now.

Read Ebooks by K.R. Richards

Read information about the author

Ebook Lords of Atonement read Online! K. R. Richards likes to garden, loves history and metaphysical studies, and is a serious collector of crystals, minerals and gemstones. She researches 16th-19th Century art and furniture, for items that come through the Antique shop where she works part-time.

She is the author of the Lords of Avalon series, a historical romance series with a hint of the paranormal, and Decker’s Fate, and Sinners Take All.

Currently, she is working on Liam’s Spell, Book 2 of her contemporary paranormal series, and Secrets, Lies and Sins, Book 2 of The Quest for the Shroud series, her newest historical romance series.

K. R. currently lives in Mississippi, though she calls Arizona home, and plans to return to live in her beloved desert someday. She has two amazing sons, a beautiful daughter-in-law, and two wonderful grandchildren. She has two cats and a Collie, all rescues.

You can connect with K. R. at,,,, and

Ebooks PDF Epub

Add a comment to Lords of Atonement

Read EBOOK Lords of Atonement by K.R. Richards Online free

Download PDF: lords-of-atonement.pdf Lords of Atonement PDF